How do I reset my program?

If you wish to have a new start we can re-set your program. We can reset your account back to the beginning which will erase all your previous weigh-in results, diary entries and mini goals and give you a fresh start to the program. This will be effective from the day we reset the account, it cannot be backdated to any date in the past.

After your account has been reset, the next time you log in you will be required to complete program set-up again and choose your program start date.

If you don't mind losing all of your results and diary entries, please email support so that we can arrange this for you. To save time, please acknowledge in your email that you understand all your data will be lost.

If you do reset your account back to Week 1, you will not be eligible for the refund for Program 1 at the end of your initial 12-week membership.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments