If you wish to have a new start we can reset your program. We can reset your account back to the beginning which will erase all your previous weigh-in results, diary entries and mini goals and give you a fresh start to the program. This will be effective from the day we reset the account, it cannot be backdated to any date in the past.
After your account has been reset, the next time you log in you will be required to complete program set-up again and choose your program start date.
- Resetting your program does not alter your subscription end date. This will remain 12-weeks from your registration date when you will renew onto our $19.95/month Loyalty plan. To view this date please go to manage membership in settings.
- If you chose to reset your program this will also affect your eligibility to claim the refund, as you will not be able to complete the program within the 12 week time frame.
If you would like to go ahead with resetting your program, please contact Member Services.