Freeze membership

You can freeze or place your account on hold at any stage during your membership.

Please note that if you freeze your membership during your initial 12-weeks, you will no longer be eligible for a refund.

To freeze your membership, please click here.

When you're ready to reactivate your membership, please contact Member Services here.

Please note, if you have registered through the Total Wellbeing Diet companion App, you will not be able to freeze your membership.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments