You can either go back to previous weeks of your menu plan or reset your program.
You can choose to go back to previous weeks on your program by clicking Settings > My Profile > Program Preferences > Reset to Week (choose from dropdown box).
You will also need to do this for your Menu and Exercise Plan also in your My Profile section.
Alternatively, you can reset your program back to week 1 however by doing this you will lose all your past weigh-in results and diary entries (excluding any My Foods or Combos).
If you don't mind losing all of your results and diary entries, please email support so that we can arrange this for you. To save time, please acknowledge in your email that you understand all your data will be lost.
If you do reset your account back to Week 1, you will not be eligible for the refund for Program 1 at the end of your initial 12-week membership.