Food groups

The Total Wellbeing Diet utilises a unique food group system, to help you get optimum nutrition from whole foods.

There are 7 different food groups on the Total Wellbeing Diet:

  • Meat and protein
  • Breads and cereals
  • Vegetables
  • Fruit
  • Dairy
  • Healthy fats and oils
  • Indulgences

Foods are grouped together in these food groups because they provide similar amounts of the key nutrients your body needs for good health. Some foods will overlap two or more food groups.

Click here for more information on the Total Wellbeing Diet food groups.

Feel free to CLICK HERE contact our team if you have any questions.

Have more questions? Submit a request